内科调理和中医诊疗

中医将人体视为一个整体,内部的平衡(阴阳平衡)是这个整体中最为重要的一部分。明医馆不仅对外在的症状进行治疗,同时也擅于从病症产生的根源出发,对患者的身体健康进行整体的调理、预防疾病的产生。我们可以对如下内科疾病进行治疗与调理:

  • 慢性肾病
  • 心脑血管疾病
  • 糖尿病
  • 其他疑难杂症

慢性肾病和中医诊疗

中医将肾脏视为“生命之源”,因为它关系着人从出生到死亡这一过程中方方面面的发展。治疗肾病时,中医不仅会关注肾脏器官的损伤,同时还会帮助人体实现一种内部的平衡状态。中医治疗也可以缓解肾病,并改善一些临床症状,如蛋白尿减少、血红蛋白和血清蛋白的增加。

在明医馆,我们建议患者使用中草药或可能配合针灸的方式去治疗慢性肾病。对于治疗肾脏损伤,中草药的疗效已经在实践中得到认证。例如针灸一类的中医疗法也可以平衡体内能量损耗并促进血液循环。中医疗法能帮助抵消化学治疗中产生的副作用,并且减缓肾衰竭引起的四肢肿胀、疲乏和贫血等问题。

心脏病和中医诊疗

中医往往关注心脏病的预防,并且会对心脏病的病原进行治疗。

中草药和针灸,对于患有心血管疾病的患者来说,是一种最基本的治疗方法。中医治疗可以强健体质,平衡阴阳,改善循环,刺激内部器官的功能性活动,并且减少致病因素。鉴于中医强调健康改善和疾病预防,常规的中医治疗会帮助患者有效调理他们的心脏病。

^
Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes

Internal Medicine & TCM

Traditional Chinese Medicine believes the human body is a whole and is all about internal balance (Yin and Yang). Besides the treatment of specific conditions, our centre specializes in symptoms management, preventive care as well as to promote general health and wellness of our bodies. Some of the areas of internal medicine our physicians practice include:

  • Chronic Kidney Diseases
  • Cardiovascular Diseases
  • Diabetes
  • and more

Chronic Kidney Disease & TCM

In TCM, kidneys are considered the “root of life” with functions closely linked to every aspect of development from birth to death. TCM views the human body as an integrated whole and when treating kidney disease, TCM not only focuses on kidney damage, but also help the body to achieve an internal balance. Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) can be used to slow down the development of kidney diseases and improve clinical symptoms such as reducing proteinuria, increasing hemoglobin and increasing serum albumin.

At our centre, we recommend Chinese herbal medicine and acupuncture for patients with chronic kidney diseases. Chinese herbs have been proven to be effective when it comes to treating kidney damage. Therapies such as acupuncture are also used to balance the flow of energy and promote blood circulation. TCM treatments can help to offset the side effects of chemical treatments and alleviate swollen limbs, fatigue and anemia caused by kidney failure.

Heart Diseases And TCM

TCM focuses primarily on the prevention of heart diseases and treats the root causes of the disease.

Chinese herb medicine and acupuncture are primary treatment methods for patients with cardiovascular diseases. TCM treatments help to strengthen energy, balance Yin and Yang, improve blood circulation, stimulate the functional activities of internal organs and reduce the risk of further diseases. Regular TCM treatments are able to help patients to effectively manage their heart diseases.

^
Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes