癌症调理与中医诊疗

不同于西医疗法,中医治疗在癌症的康复过程中被视为一种替代疗法或补充治疗。通过中医进行癌症的调理旨在降低癌症复发的可能性并延长患者的寿命。

中医讲究“望闻问切”的诊疗方式,医师会首先观察患者的症状以及患者的个人体质,从而为患者制定治疗方案。用中医调理癌症后的康复治疗,从本质上来说包括两种,一种是治疗癌症产生的根本原因,另一种是从整体出发,对出现的症状进行调理和治疗。

癌症的治疗有不同的阶段,而中医在每个治疗阶段中都可以起到与西医治疗互补的作用。

中医的治疗方法能在很大程度上减轻化疗以及放射治疗所带来的副作用,中医治疗可以提高患者的免疫力,管控患者身体内部状况,并且恢复患者的阴阳平衡,从而来阻断任何可能引起癌症复发的内部外部因素。

^
Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes

Cancer Management And TCM

Apart from Western practices, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) is seen as an alternative and/or plays complementary role in cancer rehabilitation. Cancer management through TCM aims to increase overall life expectancy and lower the risks of relapses.

In TCM, diagnosis is done based on the observation of symptoms and the individual’s body constitution. The TCM approach to cancer rehabilitation essentially comprises of treating the root cause and managing the symptoms holistically.

Cancer progresses through different stages and TCM can play a complementary role in each stage.

TCM can also help to greatly reduce the side effects and symptoms of chemotherapy and radiotherapy. It helps to increase immunity, regulates the internal systems and restores the inner balance to prevent factors that could potentially lead to the recurrence of cancer.

Power by

Download Free AZ | Free Wordpress Themes